IEEE INFOCOM 2013 Conference, Turin, Italy

You are here: Committees Contacts

Attention: open in a new window. PDF   Print


For conference organization, please contact:

General Chair - Marco Ajmone Marsan email_icons_009

General Vice Chair - Giovanni Colombo email_icons_009

For paper submission and Technical Program, please contact TPC Co-Chairs at or individually:

Guohong Cao email_icons_009

Antonio Capone email_icons_009

Suresh Subramaniam email_icons_009

For INFOCOM Mini-Conference, please contact Mini-conference Co-chairs:

Wenjing Lou email_icons_009

Michela Meo email_icons_009

For panel proposal and organization, please contact Panel Co-Chairs:

Giuseppe Bianchi email_icons_009

Jun-Hong (June) Cui email_icons_009

For Workshop organization, please contact Workshop Co-chairs:

Franco Davoli email_icons_009

Wenye Wang email_icons_009

For demo and poster submission, please contact Demo/Posters Co-chairs:

Martin May email_icons_009

Marco Mellia email_icons_009

For student Workshop, please contact Student Activities Chair/ Student Workshop Chair:

Gian Paolo Rossi email_icons_009