IEEE INFOCOM 2013 Conference, Turin, Italy

You are here: Committees Standing Committee

Attention: open in a new window. PDF   Print


IEEE INFOCOM Standing Committee 2013

Marco Ajmone Marsan, Politecnico di Torino

Arturo Azcorra, Univ. Carlos III and IMDEA Networks

Fred Bauer, Cisco (Secretary)

Harvey Freeman, HAF Consulting Inc.

Al Leon-Garcia, University of Toronto

Thomas Hou, Virginia Tech (Chair)

Lionel Ni, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Kazem Sohraby, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Larry Xue, Arizona State University (Vice Chair)