IEEE INFOCOM 2013 Conference, Turin, Italy

You are here: NetSciCom Committee

Attention: open in a new window. PDF   Print

TMA 2013 Committee


The Fifth IEEE International Workshop on Network Science for Communication Networks (NetSciCom 2013)


Co-General Chairs:

Michalis Faloutsos, University of California, Riverside

Yuval Shavitt, Tel Aviv University, Israel


Co-TPC Chairs:

Cynthia A. Phillips, Sandia National Laboratories

Ram Ramanathan, Raytheon BBN Technologies

Arun Sen, Arizona State University



Michalis Faloutsos

Yuval Shavitt

Cynthia A. Phillips

Ram Ramanathan

Arun Sen


TPC Members

J. Altmann, Seoul National University, Korea

A. Bar-Noy, City University of New York

P. Basu, Raytheon BBN Technologies

R. D'Souza, University of California, Davis

N. Ganguly, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

A. Hagberg, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

M. Krunz, University of Arizona, USA

M. Latapy CNRS, France

C. Magnien, CNRS, France

P. Mahadevan, Palo Alto Research Center (PARC), USA

M. Marathe, Virginia Tech.

A. Orda, Technion, Israel

A. Pinar, Sandia National Laboratories, Livermore, California

C. Scheideler, University of Paderborn, Germany

C. Seshadri, Sandia National Laboratories, Livermore, California

A. Singh, University of California, Santa Barbara

T. Spyropoulos, EURECOM, Sophia Antipolis, France

I. Stavrakakis, National University of Athens, Greece

A. Swami, Army Research Lab, USA

D. Towsley, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA

R. Ulman, Army Research Office, USA

U. Weinsberg, Technicolor, Palo Alto, USA

G. Yan, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA